This article describes how user(s) can be deleted from Miradore Online.
1. Navigate to the Users view in the My Company section of the Navigation menu.
2. Tick the check boxes to select the user(s) that you wish to delete. You can select one or multiple users.
3. Click Delete from the Actions menu.
4. You are then asked to confirm the deletion by clicking Delete again in the wizard.
5. After the confirmation, the selected user(s) will be deleted permanently, and you should see a notification telling whether the operation was successful.
After that, you may close the wizard.
Please send comments to firstname.lastname@example.org.