This article explains how locations can be deleted from Miradore Online.
1. Navigate to the Locations view, and use the check boxes to select which locations you would like to delete from Miradore Online. Once you have selected the locations to be deleted, click Delete from the Actions menu.
2. A wizard, asking you to confirm the deletion will appear. Check the information, and click Delete to confirm deletion.
3. After that, the wizard will tell you whether the deletion was successful or not. If the deletion succeeded, you may exit the wizard by hitting Close.
Please send comments to email@example.com.