Miradore Management Suite Portal

Support

Support

Knowledge base, self-service support

Deleting configuration profile(s)

Follow

This article explains how to delete configuration profile(s) from Miradore Online. If you find it necessary to delete configuration profile(s), follow the steps below.

1. Navigate to the Configuration profiles view in the Navigation menu.

 

2. The view lists all the configuration profiles in your Miradore Online environment. Use the check boxes in the left-most column to select which configuration profile(s) you would like to delete. Once you have selected the configuration profiles to be deleted, click Delete from the Actions menu.

 

3. A wizard will appear at the top of the page asking you for confirmation to delete the selected configuration profiles. If you want to delete the configuration profiles, click Delete in the wizard to confirm the deletion.

 

4. After that, the wizard should tell whether the operation was successful or not. You may then exit the wizard by clicking Close.

 

More information:

About configuration profiles


Please send comments to contact@miradore.com.