Miradore Management Suite Portal

Support

Support

Knowledge base, self-service support

2015-01-13 iOS device management problem

Follow

Description

Due to a configuration error on one of the Miradore Online host servers, iOS device management was inoperative. Enrolled iOS devices were not able to communicate with the service and new iOS device enrollments did not complete successfully.

Affected service(s)

Miradore Online iOS device management

Occurred

Monday 12th of January 15:50 EET (13:50 UTC)

Resolved

Configuration error was fixed and iOS device management service restored on 13th of January at 12:20 EET (10:20 UTC).


Please send comments to contact@miradore.com.