Miradore Management Suite Portal

Support

Support

Knowledge base, self-service support

How to downgrade subscription

Follow

What happens when you downgrade?

When you downgrade, you will lose access to all of the paid features available. However, be aware that configuration profiles and applications deployed will not be removed from the device even when reverted back to the Free plan.  They will not be available for configuration along with the other paid plan features until you choose to upgrade again.

 

How to Downgrade:

The following instructions describe how to downgrade or end your Miradore Online subscription. These steps cover credit card payments. Please contact us if you have paid by invoice. See About payment methods for more information.

 

 

1. Navigate to System > Subscription where you can see the current details of your subscription.

 

 

2. Click the Change button on the right side of the Current plan information or Change subscription from the page action menu. This navigates you to a page where you can manage your site subscription.

 

 

3. Select the desired subscription plan, click Downgrade and follow the instructions. Choosing the Free plan will end your subscription.

 

 

4. Click Confirm to apply the downgrade.


Please send comments to contact@miradore.com.