This article shows how to remove deployed files from managed devices. If you're interested in file management, consider upgrading your site to the Enterprise Plan. See more in How to upgrade subscription for further information.
The successfully installed files for each device are visible on the Device page.
Beside each deployed file, you can find a trashcan icon. Clicking the trashcan icon starts the Remove file wizard for the selected file.
During the first step, the remove file wizard verifies that you wish to remove the correct file from the device. Click Remove to confirm.
In the last screen of the remove file wizard, you'll see a notification which tells you whether the uninstall request was successfully added to the queue. You may exit the deployment wizard by clicking Close.
After the file has been successfully uninstalled, it disappears from the list of deployed files. You may need to refresh the page to verify this.
Please send comments to [email protected].